Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors


Chairperson Mark Supplee


Vice Chairperson Steve Martino

Savin Engineers, PC

Operators Committee Chair Howard Robinson NYCDEP    
State Representative Vatche Minassian


Secretary/Treasurer Brian Farrelly CDM Smith
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Gredd Shaw HDR                                         
Chair, Awards Committee  Elio Paradis NYCDEP
Chair, Membership Committee Jennifer Franco


Chair, Program Committee  Sara Urbanczyk  GA Fleet                             
Chair, Environmental Science Committee Edmund Lee Mott MacDonald
Chair, Rules of Conduct and Scholarship Committee Lindsay Degueldre NYCDEP
Chair, Education & Public Outreach Committee Matthew Regan AECOM
Chair, University Committee Krish Ramalingam The City College of New York
Grove School of Engineering
Civil Engineering Department
Chair, Young Professionals Committee Tara Saber-Khiabani AECOM
Past Chair  Jamie Saxe